San Francisco 49er Linebacker Vernon Davis capes children at El Camino hospital with Capes4Heroes

 

San Francisco 49er's join forces with Capes4Heroes at Lucille Packard Children's hospital 

Garvin Thomas, Bay Area Proud: August 19, 2012

Wayne Freedman, ABC Bay Area News

TV:

Oklahoma news with Adam Mertz: http://kfor.com/2013/06/12/group-gives-child-tornado-victims-superhero-strength/

ABC bay area local news: http://abclocal.go.com/kgo/story?section=news%2Flocal%2Feast_bay&id=9130250

KOCO ABC affiliates: http://www.koco.com/Superhero-capes-donated-to-Moore-families/-/9844716/20482180/-/1293me1/-/index.html

ABC: Community Sewing Event:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=drJGloPfiF0&feature=youtube_gdata_player

NBC Giants first pitch:  http://wapc.mlb.com/play/?content_id=27408815&c_id=mlb

San Ramon Patch-first video: Aug 2, 2011:  http://sanramon.patch.com/groups/volunteering/p/video-superhero-seamstress#youtube_video-7168529

Danville Patch: Aug 26, 2012: http://danville.patch.com/groups/local-connections/p/video-danville-s-cape-crusading-mom-featured-on-nbc

Newspaper:

Danville Express:  http://danvilleexpress.com/news/show_story.php?id=9577

Danville Patch:  http://danville.patch.com/groups/around-town/p/making-capes-in-danville-for-kids-in-moore-okla

Danville Patch June 2013:  http://www.onenewspage.com/n/US/74vw25yko/Kiss-the-Toad-Creations-Drapes-Capes-on-Moore.htm

San Ramon Express June 2013:  http://www.sanramonexpress.com/news/show_story.php?id=7532

Contra Costa Times article January 2013:  http://www.contracostatimes.com/contra-costa-times/ci_22289547/danville-mom-cape-crusader

Mercury News: http://photos.mercurynews.com/2013/06/04/superhero-capes-for-oklahoma-school-children/#1

Weekender Now: January 2012:  http://events.fayobserver.com/lillington_nc/events/show/300977287-kiss-the-toad-creations-superhero-dash

RMH newsletter:  http://myemail.constantcontact.com/February-Volunteer-Newsletter.html?soid=1108953382411&aid=FBxvKnj_JNM

Blogs:

Kim Lind Photography: http://www.kimlindphotoblog.com/2012/08/a-hero-party-with-kiss-toad-creations.html

Oliver’s Journey: http://oliverpalmer.blogspot.com/2011/09/kiss-toad-creations-capes-for-kids.html

Sew Mama Sew: https://www.facebook.com/SewMamaSew?ref=nf

Good husbanding: http://goodhusbanding.com/pediatric-cancer-awareness-month-real-superheros

Adventures of Heidi: http://adventuresofhhh.blogspot.com/2012/09/kiss-toad-creations.html

Chaotic Perspectives: http://chaoticperspectives.wordpress.com/2012/05/24/kiss-the-toad-creations-sponsor-search/

Radio:

Angie Austin: 810 KLVZ

Clear Channels: Lady Ray with KMEL: (www.facebook.com/106kmel)